Cricket: Pakistan Test team announced for Australia Tour 2016-17

sdsdsdsfd-Times Media 24

Pakistan team will play three test matches in the tour. The first test match will be played from December 15-19 at Brisbane Cricket Ground, the second Test will commence from December 26-30 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, and Third Test will be played from Jan 3 -7, 2017 at Sydney Cricket Ground.

Pakistan Squad:

Misbah Ul Haq – Captain, Azhar Ali – V.Captain, Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan Sr.


Be the first to comment on "Cricket: Pakistan Test team announced for Australia Tour 2016-17"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.